Wayne loves to create immersive and beautiful soundtracks for film, television, documentaries and other media. He has a very natural and intuitive way of working with sound and visuals. 

  • Film

  • Television

  • Documentaries

  • Shorts

  • Trailers

  • Other media

Wayne is also a talented arranger and producer, taking ideas developed with clients into his state-of-the-art software suite using the latest in digital audio workstations, mastering consoles, effects and the latest in fourth-generation modelled orchestral and other instruments, to produce finished products that are full of meaning, depth and beauty. He adds samples and field recordings that he has created and collected himself, to add unique sound-worlds where required.

  • Arranging

  • Recording

  • Mixing

  • Midi

  • Producing

  • Mastering

Wayne also enjoys composing scores for performance by ensembles. He is committed to bringing depth of feeling to his compositions and providing audience with immersive and experiential music. He is available for contemporary classical, electroacoustic and soundscape commissions.

  • Contemporary classical

  • Orchestral

  • Ensemble

  • Electro acoustic

  • Soundscape and soundart